Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Boys boys boys.. why ?=(?

maybe when you should apologize for cursing him out first and i mean i understand why he got mad its cause your friend called him a fag in front of everybody and really loud and maybe you shouldn't have gotten upset maybe you should have told him to tell you in a nice voice and say that you would understand if he just told you the truth. Just apologize and i'm sure it will turn out okay

No comments:

Post a Comment