Monday, August 15, 2011
KISSED HIM... added him?
eh so im 16 and i was at a teenage rave and saw this guy and thought he was hot. made eye contact a good few times and then he was dancing in the middle of everyone and then we danced near him and he danced near us for a bit. ended up getting my friend to ask him if he'd make out with me, and then he did. he kissed two other girls as well. he never told me his name. one of the girls he kissed, he added. so then i decided to add him, because i found him and we have mutual friends. is that super creepy? he hasnt been online so the request is pending, idk why i did it and now i regret it ah im such an idiot :( what am i even supposed to do when he accepts.. im super awkward if you hadnt guessed
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment