Friday, August 19, 2011

Does anyone else feel like a females virginity is way over hyped and OVERRATED?

I've had my day of de-virgitizing girls, and I wouldn't wish that on anyone. Virgins are horrible in the bedroom, and it takes them forever to get halfway decent at . They squirm and don't let you get full strokes in, they try to push you back so you can't plow in and put in work, and they make these little squealing sounds when you barely even get the tip in. I could never go back to virgins if I"m looking for a fun time in the sheets. I don't have time to teach. These days I like the hoe's sults, tramps , tralups, floozies, and all that. I mean its cool to be a lady in the streets but I need a freak in the sheets. I knew this one girl, and all the did was brag about Oh I'm a virgin...blah blah....bish who cares, good for you, you want a medal?

No comments:

Post a Comment