Wednesday, August 10, 2011

I got into an accident in Florida. I didnt have bodily injury,the guy i hit wont sign a release of full claims?

I got into an accident in Florida, Florida requires you to have bodily injury IF your IN an accident. IF your NOT in an accident its not required. Which is the craziest law i've ever heard?! Now because hes in "treatment" he wont sign the release form. The insurance company says he has FIVE years to even sign it. So that means i have to wait FIVE years to get my license? Is there some kind of loop hole so i can get my license???

No comments:

Post a Comment