What is your fave song Adam Lambert sung?!!!!!!!!!?
what song did you like most that he sung throughout the whole competition?! and dont you think he should have won?!??!!!?!!? i mean, i like kris, but adam was WAY better, and he's bi!!!!!! bi and gay ppl are SO awesome!!!!!!!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment