Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Am I the only one that is glad the w.s. is over for the mere fact that real questions will reappear on YA?

The quality of questions / answers has been on the decline for a year or more. Look through some of mine from the beginning of last season til now. Most people here slap down answers / questions. Just cause the world series is over doesn't mean they'll improve. Most of the questions here are generic & redundant and when a really good one comes up a good it's a blue moon.

No comments:

Post a Comment