Neil Boeding
Thursday, August 11, 2011
Did Kris Allen realy win because Adam is gay?
Don't get me wrong i love Kris. there's just stories going around, and i think that's kind of rude. I think that Adam should have won.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment